Shop Running

Coach Jenny's Holiday Challenge

Thu, Nov 27, 2014

Virtual

Skirt Sports Colorado Kick Start Program 2015: Beginners and Motivators

Thu, Jan 1, 2015

Front Range, CO

Skirt Sports Virtual Kick Start Program 2015 Beginners ONLY

Thu, Jan 1, 2015

Virtual

"I Eat Hills for Breakfast" February Skirt Clinic

Tue, Feb 3, 2015

Boulder, CO

Donna 26.2 - Expo

Fri, Feb 13, 2015

Jacksonville Beach, FL

Skirt Sports - Special Event - Coach Jenny Hadfield - Wed, Feb 25th

Wed, Feb 25, 2015

Boulder, CO

Skirt Sports - March Clinic

Tue, Mar 3, 2015

Boulder, CO

Kathrine Switzer - Guest Appearance - 261 Women's Marathon

Sun, Mar 8, 2015

Virtual

Hot Chocolate San Diego 5k & 15k - Expo

Fri, Mar 20, 2015

San Diego, CA

Cooper River Bridge Run 10k - Expo

Thu, Mar 26, 2015

Charelston, SC

Skirt Sports - April Clinic

Tue, Apr 7, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll Raleigh 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, Apr 10, 2015

Raleigh, NC

Virtual Race Series

Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Virtual

Virtual 261 Fearless Run

Sat, Apr 18, 2015

Virtual

Rock n Roll Nashville 5k, 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Thu, Apr 23, 2015

Nashviille, TN

Skirt Sports - May Clinic

Tue, May 5, 2015

Boulder, AK

CO Women's Classic 10m, 10k & 5k - Expo

Sun, May 10, 2015

Westminster, CO

Rock n Roll San Diego 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, May 29, 2015

San Diego, CA

2015 Skirt Sports 13er, 5k & 10k

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Louisville, CO

Virtual 13er

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Virtual

Skirt Sports - July Clinic

Tue, Jul 7, 2015

Boulder, CO

Skirt Sports - August Clinic

Tue, Aug 4, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll Virginia Beach 5k & 1/2 - Expo

Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Virginia Beach, VA

Skirt Sports - September Clinic

Tue, Sep 8, 2015

Boulder, CO

Virtual Boobie Run

Sat, Sep 12, 2015

Virtual

Skirt Sports - October Clinic

Tue, Oct 6, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll Denver 5k, 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, Oct 16, 2015

Denver, CO

Skirt Sports - November Clinic

Tue, Nov 3, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll Savannah 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Thu, Nov 5, 2015

Savannah, GA

Rock n Roll Las Vegas 5k, 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, Nov 13, 2015

Las Vegas, NV

Skirt Sports - December Clinic

Tue, Dec 1, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll San Antonio 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, Dec 4, 2015

San Antonio, TX