Shop Running

Cherry Creek Sneak - 10m, 5m, 3.1m - Expo

Tue, Apr 28, 2015

Cherry Creek, CO

Ladies Night at Running Zone

Tue, Apr 28, 2015

Melbourne, FL

CO Marathon - Expo

Fri, May 1, 2015

Fort Collins, CO

Columbine Classic 4m & 8m - Expo

Sun, May 3, 2015

Aurora, CO

May Skirt Clinic- Speed Training with USA Triathlon Hall of Famer Tim DeBoom!

Tue, May 5, 2015

Boulder, CO

CO Women's Classic 10m, 10k & 5k - Expo

Sun, May 10, 2015

Westminster, CO

Colfax Marathon - Expo

Fri, May 15, 2015

Denver, CO

Diva's San Francisco - Half Marathon & 5k - Expo

Fri, May 29, 2015

San Francisco, CA

Rock n Roll San Diego 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, May 29, 2015

San Diego, CA

June Skirt Clinic - Taper Time- Pre-Race Prep w/ Melody Fairchild

Tue, Jun 2, 2015

Boulder, CO

2015 Skirt Sports 13er, 5k & 10k

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Louisville, CO

Virtual 13er

Sun, Jun 14, 2015

Virtual

Grandma's Marathon - Expo

Thu, Jun 18, 2015

Duluth, MN

Peachtree Road 10k - Expo

Thu, Jul 2, 2015

Peachtree City, GA

Skirt Sports - July Clinic

Tue, Jul 7, 2015

Boulder, CO

Tri for the Cure - Expo

Sat, Aug 1, 2015

Cherry Creek, CO

Skirt Sports - August Clinic

Tue, Aug 4, 2015

Boulder, CO

Women Rock Half Marathon, 5k/10k - Expo

Fri, Aug 28, 2015

St Paul, MN

Rock n Roll Virginia Beach 5k & 1/2 - Expo

Fri, Sep 4, 2015

Virginia Beach, VA

Skirt Sports - September Clinic

Tue, Sep 8, 2015

Boulder, CO

Diva's Peachtree City - Half Marathon & 5k - Expo

Thu, Sep 10, 2015

Peachtree City, GA

Virtual Boobie Run

Sat, Sep 12, 2015

Virtual

Diva's DC Wine Country - Half Marathon & 5k - Expo

Thu, Sep 24, 2015

DC Wine Country, VA

Hot Chocolate Denver 15k/5k- Expo

Fri, Oct 2, 2015

Denver, CO

Skirt Sports - October Clinic

Tue, Oct 6, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll Denver 5k, 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, Oct 16, 2015

Denver, CO

Skirt Sports - November Clinic

Tue, Nov 3, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll Savannah 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Thu, Nov 5, 2015

Savannah, GA

Rock n Roll Las Vegas 5k, 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, Nov 13, 2015

Las Vegas, NV

Skirt Sports - December Clinic

Tue, Dec 1, 2015

Boulder, CO

Rock n Roll San Antonio 1/2 & Marathon - Expo

Fri, Dec 4, 2015

San Antonio, TX